Return to Headlines

Faces of the Pirate Pride in the Morning Show

2018-19 N.P. Trist Middle School’s “Pirate Pride in the Morning Show” crew members.  The crew members are responsible for the broadcasting of the daily morning announcements. 

In the bottom row: Najeeha Kahla, Abigail Coker, Catherine Wilson.

Top row: Emma Abadie, Amado (Junior) Amador, Peyton Adams.